Award Winners at KSCASICON 2017, Belagavi

Dr. Mahadevan Award

1. Dr Vibha

2. Sangamesh

3. Dr Manojith SS

Dr. vijayanagar Rural Surgeon's Paper Award

1. Dr Naaz Jahan Sheik

Mysore Surgical Soceity PG Paper Awards

1St Prize: Dr Abhishek SA

2nd Prize: Dr Abhilash

3rd Prize: Dr Rishikesh

Poster Awards

Mysore Surgical Society Poster Awards

1. Dr Richa todi

2. Dr Drishti

3. Abhishek SA & Dr Shivakumar

Hubli-Dharward ASI City Branch Poster Awards

1. Dr Inampudi Sravya

2. Dr Vishranka S Aithal

3. Dr Srikiran K

UdupiManipal ASI City Branch Awards

1. Dr Shrikiran K